Thursday, July 9, 2020

Final Days: Colony - Now Available!

(And Read for FREE With Kindle Unlimited)




Earth is gone. Eden promises a new start for mankind.
Kendra, Andrew, and the other survivors arrive with Lewis Hound’s chosen people at an unfamiliar planet with more questions than answers: how did they get there? Where did all of the advanced technology come from? And is this really Proxima B Centauri?

The colony ship breaks into sections and makes an emergency landing amidst a meteor shower, and Lewis Hound, Eden’s enigmatic leader, goes missing.

Despite their misgivings and the initial chaos, people soon settle into a routine in the fledgling colony. But a growing number of suspicious circumstances lead Andrew and Kendra to doubt what they’re being told, and they begin to think that there might be more dangerous predators about than the ones on four legs.

With new friends and old adversaries, they struggle to find the truth behind a growing web of deceit.

What is beyond the forbidden mountain ranges that surround the valley where they landed? And where is Lewis Hound?

Final Days: Colony is the second book in an epic new series by Jasper T. Scott and Nathan Hystad.

Also available on Audible, narrated by the award-winning Ray Porter (We Are Legion, Galaxy's Edge, 14).

(And Read for FREE With Kindle Unlimited)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

My Latest Book, Final Days, Has Just Been Release! Get it for 0.99 Until June 22nd.

(And Read for FREE With Kindle Unlimited)


 Final Days

The countdown to the end of the world has begun.
A mysterious convergence of natural disasters threatens to destroy life as we know it, and people across the United States are going missing. With no one left to investigate, Special Agent Kendra Baker takes the case, trying to solve the disappearances before she’s out of time.

Among those abducted is Valeria Miller, the daughter of ex-Marine Corporal Andrew Miller, and he’ll stop at nothing to find her.

With the help of an unstable conspiracy theorist, they find themselves on the trail of a reclusive billionaire who just might have all the answers.

As the natural catastrophes escalate and the evacuations commence, it becomes a race against the clock to find the abductees before it’s too late.

Final Days is a doomsday science fiction thriller, written by Jasper T. Scott and Nathan Hystad.

Also available on Audible, narrated by the award-winning Ray Porter (We Are Legion, Galaxy's Edge, 14).

(And Read for FREE With Kindle Unlimited)

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

How have I been passing my time in self-isolation? With interviews!

Talking about life, writing, and everything in between with bestselling military thriller writer, James Rosone: https://youtu.be/wrh_QGO4Nok

Talking with bestselling sci-fi author Scott Bartlett about my latest book, live: https://app.belive.tv/12820/guest


Monday, March 16, 2020

Now Available! Occupied Earth (The Sequel to First Encounter) (Ascension Wars Book 2)

Get it from Amazon


Now Available!

FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER JASPER T. SCOTT
THE FORERUNNERS LEFT EARTH IN SEARCH OF INTELLIGENT LIFE, AND THEY FOUND IT.
Captain Clayton Cross and his crew encountered the Kyra, an advanced race of avian carnivores. They fled this first encounter, but the Kyra beat them back to Earth by almost a century.

Earth lost the war in just a few weeks. Our cities burned, and billions died. After we surrendered, the Kyra helped us to rebuild, but on their terms, confining us to city centers and building high walls to keep us in.

The Kyra indoctrinate our children and encourage them to ascend through a virus that turns them into Chimeras. These hybrids are sent to fight the Kyra’s enemy, but only half of all ascensions are successful. The failures become Dregs, left to wander the Wastes as mindless predators.


Determined to oppose the Kyra any way he can, Clayton is working with the human resistance, and now they have a plan that will either put an end to the occupation, or to us...

Get it from Amazon





Saturday, November 30, 2019

First Encounter (Now Available!)

Now Available!
Amazon Kindle
FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER JASPER T. SCOTT
The Forerunners set out from Earth to colonize neighboring star systems
And to search for intelligent life...

The United Nations of Earth sent out the Forerunner ships to explore and colonize the four most promising star systems within 50 light-years of Earth.

Forerunner One left Earth under the command of Captain Clayton Cross, heading for Trappist-1. After a ninety year journey to reach it, the crew encountered not only a habitable world, but alien life already inhabiting it, and dark secrets lurking beneath the surface.

The revelation of who these aliens are and what they want proves more terrifying than promising, and Captain Cross is forced to make tough decisions that will affect not only his crew but the fate of the entire human race.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

In Time For Revenge (A Standalone Sci-fi Murder Mystery)

Now Available!

A standalone sci-fi murder mystery by the USA Today bestselling author of Dark Space

He invented a machine that can take people to the future. And then he was accused of murder, but he can’t remember killing anyone.

Billionaire genius Byron Gaines is accused of murdering his wife and her lover, but he swears he didn't do it. This couldn't have come at a worse time: he is so close to a breakthrough in his research. He's about to invent a device that will change the world forever. The irony is, if only he had a little more time, he'd be able to make his legal problems disappear--along with himself.

Get it From Amazon

Monday, August 19, 2019

New Release: Into the Unknown (A Sci-Fi Mystery Thriller) - A Standalone Novel

Now Available!
See On Amazon Now
THEIR CRUISE SHIP JUMPED TO THE WRONG STAR SYSTEM
The USA Today best-selling author of Dark Space, a true master of plot twists, brings you a gripping new Sci-Fi thriller…
Criminal attorney, Liam Price, can't believe his luck. He scored a deal for a suite aboard the Starlit Dream to the exotic world of Aquaria in the Kepler star system. He surprises his wife, Aria, with the trip for her 40th birthday, and the Price family begins getting ready for the trip of a lifetime.

Soon after the voyage starts, they learn that they’ve somehow jumped to the wrong star system. Liam consults the ship’s computer to determine their location, but he can't access the navigational data. The captain claims that there’s nothing to worry about, but Liam wonders: if there’s nothing to worry about, why restrict access to the ship’s nav data? He fears that pirates may have detoured them to rob and ransom the wealthy passengers.

Before they can learn more, the ship plunges into darkness, and suddenly the cruise of a lifetime turns into a trip to hell. As the crisis unfolds, Liam and his family are thrust into the middle of a deadly conspiracy and a desperate struggle for survival.

Into the Unknown is a mystery thriller set in space, perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Suzanne Collins, and Arthur C. Clarke.

See On Amazon Now